منتجات

ونش

ونش
موردو الونش, مصنعو ومصنع في الصين - شركة Shandong Luchen Heavy Machinery Co. ، Ltd. نحن ونش عالي الجودة صنع في الصين ، مع براعة متطورة. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء الرافعة الخاصة بنا ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى عرض الأسعار الخاص بنا ، فيمكننا تقديم قائمة الأسعار.
View as  
 
  • ونش كهربائي مقاوم للانفجار · سعة التحميل: 0.5-32tï · ارتفاع الرفع: 6-30m (يمكن تخصيصه) ï ‚· سرعة الرفع: 0.3-8m / min‚ · سرعة تشغيل الرافعة: 20m / min ‚· مقاومة للانفجار الصف: Exdâ… ¡BT4، Exdâ… ¡CT4ï ‚واجب العمل: M3، M4

  • كتل انتزاع البضائع (41795-3. كتل دفع البضائع الثلاث 54126. كبل سوط مرن واحد ، 100 قدم (54127) وصندوق شحن ثقيل واحد (54130). لتسريع مناولة أحمال البضائع 1eavv من خلال سحب الشراء المتعدد ، تم تصميم خمس كتل متعددة الحواف reauiredaro ..a teolacement Partscunico تحتفظ بمخزون كبير من جميع المكونات المختلفة لـ C130 Harcules AirCarooWinch. وستحافظ على دعم أجزاء الفضاء لـ 2200 مركبة 41750-3-41 وحدة الخدمة الحالية. Mil-Specs ومجهز بشهادة مطابقة كاملة. تتوفر قائمة قطع غيار طائرات الشحن عند الطلب.

  • براميل هيدروليكية مزدوجة (متعددة) ونش رسو بتصميم متين ومحامل من البرونز مقسمة للخدمة الشاقة ومكابح ذات أبعاد كبيرة. تم تصميم آليات تشغيل الفرامل والقوابض من أجل التشغيل اليدوي السهل والآمن ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا تشغيلها عن بُعد بواسطة الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية.

  • Winch:⠀ بتصميم متين ، محامل برونزية مقسمة للخدمة الشاقة ومكابح ذات أبعاد كبيرة. تم تصميم آليات تشغيل الفرامل والقوابض من أجل التشغيل اليدوي السهل والآمن ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا تشغيلها عن بُعد بواسطة الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية.

  • ونش كاسحة الألغام هذا نموذج بمقياس 1/72 لنش كاسحة الألغام RN WW2 المستخدم في فئات Flower و Bangor و Algerine وربما السفن الأخرى 2.11 × 1.82 × 2.38 بوصة

  • الونش الكهروهيدروليكي يمكن لنظام التخزين المؤقت للسلك أن يضمن تخزينًا ممتازًا للسلك للأسلاك الطويلة للغاية.

  • أيا كان تطبيق المرساة الخاص بك ، فإن خط مرساة الرافعة يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط والأحجام للتعامل معها.

  • ونش يدوي ، بسعة تتراوح من 100 كجم حتى 3.000 كجم

  • ونش الخراطيمتستخدم الرافعة لاستخراج المياه من منصة بحرية ، واستخدام الرافعة لدفع المضخة الغاطسة تحت الماء ، من المضخة الغاطسة إلى الخرطوم ، ونقل مياه البحر إلى المنصة.

اشترِ تقنية عالية الجودة ومتقدمة ونش صنع في الصين من Lig. بصفتك أحد المصنعين والموردين والمصنع في الصين ونش ، إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على عرض أسعار قبل شراء منتجاتنا ، فيمكننا تقديم قائمة الأسعار.

Products

Winch

Winch
Winch suppliers, manufacturers and factory in China - Shandong Luchen Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd. We are high quality Winch made in China, with advanced craftsmanship. You can rest assured to buy our Winch, if you need our quotation, we can provide a price list.
View as  
 
  • Electric explosion proof winch Load capacity: 0.5-32t Lifting height: 6-30m (can be customized) Lifting speed: 0.3-8m/min Hoist running speed: 20m/min Explosion-proof grade: ExdⅡBT4, ExdⅡCT4 Work duty: M3, M4

  • Cargo winch heave Snatch Blocks(41795-3.three Cargo Pusher Blocks 54126.one Flexible Whip Cable,100 ft (54127) and one Heavy Dutv Eauipment Chest (54130).To expedite the handling of 1eavv cargo loads through multiple purchase pull, five multiple heave blocks are reauired aro..a teolacement Parts cunico maintains a laroe stock of all the various components of the C130 Harcules AirCarooWinch.and will maintain space parts support for the 2200 installed 41750-3-41units currentlv in service.All C-130 aircraft carpo winch replacement parts are manufactured in accordance with applicable Mil-Specs and are shioped with a full certificate of conformance.An aircraft cargo winc spare parts list is available upon request.

  • Hydraulic double (multiply) drums mooring winch Have a rugged design, heavy duty split bronze bearings and amply dimensioned brakes. The operating mechanisms for brakes and cluthes are desgined for easy and safe manual operation, but may also be remotely operated by hydraulic cylinders.

  • Hydraulic Single Drum Mooring Winch:​ Have a rugged design, heavy duty split bronze bearings and amply dimensioned brakes. The operating mechanisms for brakes and cluthes are desgined for easy and safe manual operation, but may also be remotely operated by hydraulic cylinders.

  • Mine-sweeping winch This is a 1/72nd scale model of the RN WW2 minesweeping winch used on Flower, Bangor and Algerine classes and possibly other vessels. 2.11 x 1.82 x 2.38 inches

  • Electro Hydraulic Winch Auto wire spooling system can ensure excellent wire spooling of extremely long wires.

  • Mooring Winch Whatever your anchor application, line of anchor windlass offers a variety of styles and sizes to handle it.

  • Manual Winch Capacity from 100 kg up to 3.000 kg

Buy high quality and advanced technology Winch made in China from Lig. As one of the China Winch manufacturers, suppliers and factory, if you want to get quotation before buy our products, we can provide price list.